Euro Millions Results - 2021
Friday, 14 May 2021
6 16 18 29 38 6 11
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
14 25 34 43 46 5 6
Friday, 07 May 2021
14 22 33 38 47 8 9
Tuesday, 04 May 2021
3 10 13 28 46 4 11
Friday, 30 April 2021
1 16 24 28 46 2 11
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
13 14 24 35 49 1 10
Friday, 23 April 2021
3 14 15 19 29 2 8
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
5 17 28 41 46 10 11
Friday, 16 April 2021
6 11 29 40 48 5 9
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
16 20 31 47 50 2 8
Friday, 09 April 2021
2 8 32 35 44 8 11
Tuesday, 06 April 2021
2 21 37 38 50 7 8
Friday, 02 April 2021
4 21 34 40 47 2 5
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
24 27 28 29 42 4 8
Friday, 26 March 2021
10 12 37 49 50 3 8
Tuesday, 23 March 2021
2 26 29 36 49 3 9
Friday, 19 March 2021
3 9 35 43 44 1 10
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
23 25 32 35 47 2 6
Friday, 12 March 2021
4 6 9 11 44 10 11
Tuesday, 09 March 2021
1 16 21 32 33 11 12
Friday, 05 March 2021
4 5 39 46 48 7 10
Tuesday, 02 March 2021
2 19 24 26 49 6 7
Friday, 26 February 2021
6 12 22 29 33 6 11
Tuesday, 23 February 2021
9 18 30 39 45 1 3
Friday, 19 February 2021
4 12 25 46 48 7 12
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
5 9 25 29 30 6 7
Friday, 12 February 2021
7 23 30 32 36 8 12
Tuesday, 09 February 2021
5 10 24 31 37 9 10
Friday, 05 February 2021
12 19 37 44 45 2 6
Tuesday, 02 February 2021
18 20 35 38 48 9 12
Friday, 29 January 2021
1 5 27 36 42 1 6
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
5 7 25 37 40 2 8
Friday, 22 January 2021
8 16 42 44 47 6 7
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
25 27 31 35 43 5 6
Friday, 15 January 2021
4 10 27 38 40 3 11
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
2 10 18 34 35 6 9
Friday, 08 January 2021
18 23 37 41 42 4 6
Tuesday, 05 January 2021
12 34 37 38 42 1 3
Friday, 01 January 2021
16 28 32 44 48 1 9
Euro Millions Monthly Results
Euro Millions Yearly Results
How EuroMillions Works

2021 Euromillions works by simply selecting five lucky numbers from 1-50 and an addictional two Lucky Star numbers from 1-12, or pick from the Lucky DipĀ® draw for a randomised selection. Players can also recieve the automatic "UK Millionaire Maker" ticket entry with each line of ball numbers they play. Players may play 7 lines of ball numbers with each ticket and purchase 10 play slips at a time.